Finished

Wow ... this event is over, but we can help you keep up to date with the next events if you subscribe to our newsletter. So you can book your place on time and know what they do near you!

Envina't

Cultural, Training, Gastronomic, Others

  • Envina't
  • Envina't
  • Envina't
Out of stock

City: Vilafranca del Penedès

Place: The Tasting Room - Wine Aspects

From Thursday 24 October 2019, 19:30 h to Friday 20 December 2019, 21:00 h Multiple sessions

See description of the event
Fri 25 Oct
19:30 h
Finished
Thu 31 Oct
19:30 h
Finished
Fri 8 Nov
19:30 h
Finished
Fri 15 Nov
19:30 h
Finished
Fri 22 Nov
19:30 h
Finished
Fri 29 Nov
19:30 h
Finished
Fri 13 Dec
19:30 h
Finished
Wed 18 Dec
19:30 h
Finished
Fri 20 Dec
19:30 h
Finished
Sesiones formativas de cata en catalán y castellano para jóvenes apasionad@s del vino celebradas semanalmente cada viernes. Un sommelier... Read more

Sesiones formativas de cata en catalán y castellano para jóvenes apasionad@s del vino celebradas semanalmente cada viernes. Un sommelier profesional nos enseñará a catar 3 vinos y espumosos DO Penedès diferentes en cada sesión y nos explicará sus características y peculiaridades.

Sessions formatives de tast en català i castellà per a joves apassionats/des del vi celebrades setmanalment cada divendres. Un sommelier professional ens ensenyarà a tastar 3 vins i escumosos DO Penedès diferents en cada sessió i ens explicarà les seves característiques i peculiaritats.